BOARD MEETING SCHEDULE

BOARD MEETINGS SCHEDULE

A Board information session will be held in the Fall @8:00 AM in MS Rm. 115 and the Annual General Meeting (AGM) in April @6:00 PM in MS Rm. 115. The Superintendent will hold a coffee following each Board meeting where he will give an update of the meeting, share Board decisions and discuss issues of interest to the community. The Superintendent's coffees will be attended by at least one Trustee.

Board information session in MS Rm. 115 (1st flr of MS bldg.):

Thursday, September 26, 2017 @8:00 AM

Thursday, February 1, 2018 @8:00 AM

Tuesday, April 24, 2017 Board AGM @6:00 PM

Board Meetings @6:00 PM in MS Rm. 115 (1st flr of the MS bldg)

Wednesday, September 27, 2017
Wednesday, October 25, 2017
Wednesday, November 29, 2017
Wednesday, December 13, 2017
Wednesday, January 31, 2018
Wednesday, February 28, 2018
Wednesday, March 28, 2018
Wednesday, May 30, 2018

Head of School Coffee Mornings @ 8:00 AM in MS. Rm. 115 (first flr of MS bldg.)

Thursday, October 26, 2017
Sunday, December 3, 2017
Thursday, December 14, 2017
Thursday, March 1, 2018
Thursday, May 31, 2018